This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Opening Times - From Monday 8th May 2017

(the practice is open between 1pm and 2pm however, the phones are switched off during this hour)

 

Morning

Afternoon

Monday

07:30 - 13:00

14.00 - 20:00    

Tuesday

07:30 - 13:00

13:00 - 18:30    (18:00 to 20:00 clinics available at The Gables)*

Wednesday

08:00 - 13:00

13:00 - 18:30    (18:00 to 20:00 clinics available at The Gables)*

Thursday

07:30 - 13:00

13:00 - 18:30   (18:00 to 20:00 clinics available at The Gables)*

Friday

07:30 - 13:00

13:00 - 18.30     (18:00 to 20:00 clinics available at The Gables)*

Saturday

08:00 - 14:00 at The Gables*

closed

Sunday

08:00 - 14:00 at The Gables*

closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*We are working with other GP practices in the local area to provide appointments at the weekend and Bank Holidays. These are provided at The Gables Surgery, Swinnow Green, off Swinnow Lane, LS28 9AW, 8am to 1pm every Saturday and Sunday and Monday and Tuesdays 18.00pm to 20.00pm and Bank Holidays.  All GPs working during these times will have appropriate access to your medical records and give the same level of service you can expect during the week. Please contact the surgery for further information or to book one of these appointments*


Staff Training Closures

The surgery closes for training one Thursday afternoon from 12.00pm every month (except August and December).

Any prescriptions waiting to be collected will be at the chemist next door between 12.00 - 18.00

Training dates :-

Thursday 19 January 2017

Thursday 9th February 2017

Thursday 23 March 2017

Thursday 20 April 2017

Thursday 25 May 2017

Thursday 22 June 2017

Thursday 13 July 2017

Thursday 28 September 2017

Thursday 19 October 2017

Thursday 30 November 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website